• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
2014 ACC Field Hockey Championship
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Jan 30,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke vs North Carolina
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Illinois
Sat Jan 31,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Towson vs Duke -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia
Sun Feb 1,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Tennis Northwestern vs Duke -
Sun Feb 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Northwestern -
Mon Feb 2,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Louisville vs Duke -
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Tennessee vs Duke -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs High Point -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Elon -
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Michigan vs Duke -
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Air Force vs Duke -
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Clemson vs Duke -
Sun Feb 8,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis N.C. Central vs Duke -
Mon Feb 9,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Flordia State -
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Virginia -
Fri Feb 13,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Richmond vs Duke -
Fri Feb 13,2015 10:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs California -
Sat Feb 14,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Denver -
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Syracuse -
Sat Feb 14,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs California -
Sun Feb 15,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Navy vs Duke -
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Mercer -
Sun Feb 15,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs California -
Mon Feb 16,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Wed Feb 18,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Thu Feb 19,2015 3:30 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Northwestern -
Fri Feb 20,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Florida -
Fri Feb 20,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Hartford vs Duke -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Stanford -
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Delaware State vs Duke -
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Duke -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina State -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Iona vs Duke -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Stony Brook -
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse William & Mary vs Duke -
Tue Feb 24,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs UNC Greensboro -
Wed Feb 25,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Georgia Tech -
Fri Feb 27,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke -
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Basketball Syracuse vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis Coastal Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Harvard vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis UNC Charlotte vs Duke -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Louisville vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Team Training Duffel by Nike - $40
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon