stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 6,2016 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Sat Feb 6,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball NC State vs Duke
Sun Feb 7,2016 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Sun Feb 7,2016 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Northwestern vs Duke
Sun Feb 7,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Michigan
Sun Feb 7,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Miami
Mon Feb 8,2016 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Mon Feb 8,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Louisville vs Duke -
Tue Feb 9,2016 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke -
Thu Feb 11,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Florida State vs Duke -
Sat Feb 13,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Vanderbilt -
Sat Feb 13,2016 4:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Virginia vs Duke -
Sun Feb 14,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Wed Feb 17,2016 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina -
Thu Feb 18,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Sat Feb 20,2016 10:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis North Carolina A&T vs Duke -
Sat Feb 20,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Louisville -
Sat Feb 20,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Charlotte vs Duke -
Sun Feb 21,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Texas vs Duke -
Sun Feb 21,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Thu Feb 25,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida State vs Duke -
Fri Feb 26,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Florida State vs Duke -
Sat Feb 27,2016 10:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis Coastal Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Feb 27,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Furman vs Duke -
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Miami vs Duke -
Sun Feb 28,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina -
Sun Feb 28,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Pittsburgh -
Tue Mar 1,2016 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Fri Mar 4,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Syracuse vs Duke -
Sat Mar 5,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Sun Mar 6,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Fri Mar 11,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Miami -
Sun Mar 13,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Florida State -
Fri Mar 18,2016 3:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sun Mar 20,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Boston College -
Fri Mar 25,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sun Mar 27,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Louisville vs Duke -
Tue Mar 29,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis North Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Apr 1,2016 4:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs North Carolina State -
Sun Apr 3,2016 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Tennis Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sun Apr 3,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Virgina vs Duke -
Wed Apr 6,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Michigan vs Duke -
Sat Apr 9,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Boston College vs Duke -
Sat Apr 9,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Wake Forest -
Tue Apr 12,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis North Carolina State vs Duke -
Fri Apr 15,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Clemson vs Duke -
Sun Apr 17,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis North Carolina vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events