stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Feb 24,2017 7:00 AM (EST) Track & Field Duke
Fri Feb 24,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Army West Point vs Duke
Sat Feb 25,2017 7:00 AM (EST) Track & Field Duke
Sat Feb 25,2017 10:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis Coastal Carolina vs Duke
Sat Feb 25,2017 11:04 AM (EST) Baseball Army West Point vs Duke
Sat Feb 25,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Army West Point vs Duke
Sat Feb 25,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse SJU vs Duke
Sat Feb 25,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Charlotte vs Duke
Sat Feb 25,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Miami FL
Sat Feb 25,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Tennis TCU vs Duke
Sun Feb 26,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke
Sun Feb 26,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Army vs Duke
Sun Feb 26,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina -
Mon Feb 27,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Southern California vs Duke -
Mon Feb 27,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Tue Feb 28,2017 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Tue Feb 28,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida State vs Duke -
Wed Mar 1,2017 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Thu Mar 2,2017 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Fri Mar 3,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Princeton vs Duke -
Sat Mar 4,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sat Mar 4,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Princeton vs Duke -
Sat Mar 4,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Princeton vs Duke -
Sat Mar 4,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina -
Sun Mar 5,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Richmond -
Sun Mar 5,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Princeton vs Duke -
Tue Mar 7,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Liberty -
Wed Mar 8,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Mount St Mary's vs Duke -
Fri Mar 10,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sat Mar 11,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Louisville -
Sat Mar 11,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Loyola vs Duke -
Sat Mar 11,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sun Mar 12,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Mon Mar 13,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Jacksonville vs Duke -
Wed Mar 15,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball East Carolina vs Duke -
Thu Mar 16,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Saint Joseph's -
Fri Mar 17,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sat Mar 18,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Georgetown -
Sat Mar 18,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Penn -
Sat Mar 18,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sun Mar 19,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Tue Mar 21,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball UMES vs Duke -
Fri Mar 24,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Virginia -
Sat Mar 25,2017 11:30 AM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Syracuse -
Sat Mar 25,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Virginia -
Sat Mar 25,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Virginia -
Sun Mar 26,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Virginia -
Tue Mar 28,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Davidson vs Duke -
Wed Mar 29,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Elon -
Wed Mar 29,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball North Carolina A&T vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

MORE