• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball North Carolina vs Duke
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey James Madison vs Duke
Sun Oct 19,2014 2:59 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Notre Dame vs Duke
Sun Oct 19,2014 3:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer #6/6 North Carolina vs Duke
Tue Oct 21,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Elon -
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Virgina vs Duke -
Fri Oct 24,2014 12:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Fri Oct 24,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Clemson vs Duke -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Sat Oct 25,2014 11:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving UNC Wilmington vs Duke -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Syracuse -
Sat Oct 25,2014 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Duke -
Sun Oct 26,2014 11:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Boston College vs Duke -
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia State vs Duke -
Thu Oct 30,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Limestone vs Duke -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Virgina Tech -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Florida State -
Sat Nov 1,2014 12:00 PM (EST) Football Duke vs Pitt -
Sat Nov 1,2014 5:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Richmond -
Sun Nov 2,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Virgina Tech -
Sun Nov 2,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Armstrong vs Duke -
Tue Nov 4,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Livingstone College vs Duke -
Fri Nov 7,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Sat Nov 8,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Central Missouri vs Duke -
Sun Nov 9,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Syracuse -
Thu Nov 13,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Florida State vs Duke -
Sun Nov 16,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sun Nov 16,2014 8:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Alabama -
Thu Nov 20,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Athletics Duke vs Old Dominion -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Louisville -
Sun Nov 23,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Athletics Marquette vs Duke -
Tue Nov 25,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Athletics Buffalo vs Duke -
Wed Nov 26,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina -
Fri Nov 28,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Athletics Stony Brooke vs Duke -
Sat Nov 29,2014 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina State -
Sun Nov 30,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Athletics Duke vs Texas A&M -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:30 PM (EST) Athletics Duke vs Nebraska -
Sun Dec 7,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Athletics South Carolina vs Duke -
Wed Dec 17,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Athletics Oklahoma vs Duke -
Fri Dec 19,2014 6:30 PM (EST) Athletics UMass Lowell vs Duke -
Sun Dec 21,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Athletics Kentucky vs Duke -
Mon Dec 29,2014 9:00 PM (EST) Athletics Duke vs Connecticut -
Fri Jan 2,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Athletics North Carolina A&T vs Duke -
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Athletics Wake vs Duke -
Thu Jan 8,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Athletics Syracuse vs Duke -
Sun Jan 11,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Athletics Duke vs Florida State -
Thu Jan 15,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Athletics Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Athletics Miami vs Duke -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Athletics Duke vs Boston College -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Legend Long Sleeve Practice Tee by Nike - $25.50
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon