stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 26,2016 11:11 AM (EST) Volleyball Eastern Kentucky vs LSU
Fri Aug 26,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UNC Asheville vs Elon
Fri Aug 26,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Eastern Kentucky vs LSU
Fri Aug 26,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Duke
Fri Aug 26,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball UNCG vs Duke
Fri Aug 26,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Men's Soccer University of San Diego vs Duke
Fri Aug 26,2016 8:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Arkansas
Sat Aug 27,2016 9:51 AM (EST) Volleyball UNCG vs Duke
Sat Aug 27,2016 11:00 AM (EST) Volleyball UNCG vs LSU
Sat Aug 27,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Eastern Kentucky vs Duke
Sat Aug 27,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Eastern Kentucky vs UNCG
Sat Aug 27,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball LSU vs Duke
Sun Aug 28,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer University of San Diego vs Elon
Sun Aug 28,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Liberty vs Duke
Sun Aug 28,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UNC Asheville vs Duke
Sun Aug 28,2016 2:49 PM (EST) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Duke
Sun Aug 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs Duke -
Thu Sep 1,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball North Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Sep 2,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Minnesota vs Villanova -
Fri Sep 2,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball TCU vs Duke -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Sep 2,2016 10:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs UCLA -
Sat Sep 3,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Football NC Central vs Duke -
Sun Sep 4,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Villanova vs North Carolina -
Sun Sep 4,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Minnesota vs Duke -
Fri Sep 9,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Harvard vs Duke -
Fri Sep 9,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Virginia vs Duke -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer West Virginia vs Duke -
Fri Sep 9,2016 10:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Long Beach State -
Sat Sep 10,2016 3:30 PM (EST) Football Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sat Sep 10,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Boston College -
Sat Sep 10,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Loyola Marymount vs Duke -
Sun Sep 11,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey James Madison vs Duke -
Sun Sep 11,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer High Point vs Duke -
Tue Sep 13,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Gardner-Webb vs Duke -
Fri Sep 16,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Louisville -
Fri Sep 16,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Campbell vs Duke -
Fri Sep 16,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sat Sep 17,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Volleyball UNCW vs Duke -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Boston College vs Duke -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Football Duke vs Northwestern -
Sun Sep 18,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Miami Ohio -
Tue Sep 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs Duke -
Wed Sep 21,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Thu Sep 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Louisville vs Duke -
Fri Sep 23,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Albany vs Duke -
Sat Sep 24,2016 3:30 PM (EST) Football Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sat Sep 24,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Virginia -
Sun Sep 25,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs North Carolina -
Sun Sep 25,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events