stop
Uploaded Ad
wgolf-virginia-elena-carta-2016-national-champion-wgolf-only
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Aug 28,2016 5:54 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Missouri vs #3 Duke
Sun Aug 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs #2/2 Duke
Fri Sep 2,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Minnesota vs Villanova -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke -
Sun Sep 4,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Villanova vs North Carolina -
Sun Sep 4,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Minnesota vs Duke -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer West Virginia vs Duke -
Sun Sep 11,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer High Point vs Duke -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Boston College vs Duke -
Thu Sep 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Louisville vs Duke -
Sun Sep 25,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Syracuse vs Duke -
Thu Oct 6,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Wake Forest -
Sun Oct 9,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs North Carolina State -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Virginia vs Duke -
Thu Oct 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Florida State -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Pittsburgh -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Clemson vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events