• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
wgolf-2014-ncaa-champions-990x250
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 19,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Pitt -
Thu Sep 25,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs North Carolina State -
Sun Sep 28,2014 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Virgina Tech -
Sat Oct 4,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Louisville vs Duke -
Thu Oct 9,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Clemson -
Sun Oct 12,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sun Oct 19,2014 3:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke -
Thu Oct 23,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Virgina vs Duke -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Boston College vs Duke -
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Florida State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Banner by WinCraft - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon