stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun May 1,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Syracuse vs Duke
Sun May 1,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs NC State
Thu May 5,2016 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke -
Fri May 6,2016 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke -
Sat May 7,2016 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke -
Sun May 8,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Gardner-Webb vs Duke -
Sun May 8,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Boston University -
Sun May 8,2016 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Gardner-Webb vs Duke -
Tue May 10,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Longwood vs Duke -
Wed May 11,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Norfolk State vs Duke -
Fri May 13,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Florida State vs Duke -
Sat May 14,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Florida State vs Duke -
Sun May 15,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Florida State vs Duke -
Thu May 19,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Pittsburgh -
Fri May 20,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Pittsburgh -
Sat May 21,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Pittsburgh -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events