stop
Uploaded Ad
women's-soccer-camp-1020x60
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Aug 11,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Missouri vs Duke -
Sun Aug 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Sep 2,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Minnesota vs Villanova -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke -
Sun Sep 4,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Villanova vs North Carolina -
Sun Sep 4,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Minnesota vs Duke -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer West Virginia vs Duke -
Sun Sep 11,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer High Point vs Duke -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Boston College vs Duke -
Thu Sep 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Louisville vs Duke -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Syracuse vs Duke -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Virginia vs Duke -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Clemson vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events