stop
Uploaded Ad
women's-soccer-camp-1020x60
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Jan 21,2017 8:15 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Miami vs Duke
Sun Jan 22,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Boston College
Mon Jan 23,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina State vs Duke -
Thu Jan 26,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sat Jan 28,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Sun Jan 29,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Mon Jan 30,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Thu Feb 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Clemson vs Duke -
Sat Feb 4,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Sun Feb 5,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Virginia -
Thu Feb 9,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Feb 10,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Syracuse vs Duke -
Sat Feb 11,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Duke -
Sun Feb 12,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Wed Feb 15,2017 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia -
Thu Feb 16,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Sat Feb 18,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sun Feb 19,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Miami FL vs Duke -
Wed Feb 22,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Syracuse -
Sat Feb 25,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Miami FL -
Sun Feb 26,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina -
Tue Feb 28,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida State vs Duke -
Sat Mar 4,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events