stop
Uploaded Ad
women's-soccer-camp-1020x60
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sat Feb 25,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Saint Joseph's vs Duke -
Sun Mar 5,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Richmond -
Sat Mar 11,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Loyola vs Duke -
Mon Mar 13,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Jacksonville vs Duke -
Sat Mar 18,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Georgetown -
Sat Mar 25,2017 11:30 AM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Syracuse -
Sun Apr 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs North Carolina -
Sat Apr 8,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sat Apr 15,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Virginia vs Duke -
Sat Apr 22,2017 12:00 AM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Marquette -
Sun May 7,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Boston University -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events