stop
Uploaded Ad
women's-soccer-camp-1020x60
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Apr 26,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Presbyterian vs Duke
Thu Apr 27,2017 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs North Carolina
Thu Apr 27,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Miami vs Duke
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse North Carolina vs Syracuse -
Fri Apr 28,2017 6:05 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Fri Apr 28,2017 8:30 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sat Apr 29,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Penn vs Virginia -
Sat Apr 29,2017 1:05 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sun Apr 30,2017 11:25 AM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sun Apr 30,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke -
Sun May 7,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Boston University -
Tue May 9,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Campbell vs Duke -
Wed May 10,2017 6:29 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs East Carolina -
Fri May 12,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Sat May 13,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Sun May 14,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Tue May 16,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Liberty vs Duke -
Thu May 18,2017 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina -
Fri May 19,2017 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina -
Sat May 20,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events