• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Dec 31,2014 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wofford vs Duke
Thu Jan 1,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Wrestling Duke
Fri Jan 2,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Wrestling Duke
Fri Jan 2,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball N.C. A&T vs #10/12 Duke
Sat Jan 3,2015 12:26 PM (EST) Men's Basketball N.C. A&T vs #10/12 Duke
Sat Jan 3,2015 12:27 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Boston College vs Duke
Sat Jan 3,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Boston College vs Duke
Sun Jan 4,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Wake Forest vs #10/12 Duke
Wed Jan 7,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Wake Forest
Thu Jan 8,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball #21/21 Syracuse vs #13/12 Duke
Sat Jan 10,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving South Carolina vs Duke
Sat Jan 10,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Harvard vs Duke
Sun Jan 11,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Florida State
Sun Jan 11,2015 1:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina State
Tue Jan 13,2015 6:07 PM (EST) Men's Basketball #21/21 Syracuse vs #13/12 Duke
Tue Jan 13,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Miami vs Duke
Thu Jan 15,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Virginia Tech vs #16/14 Duke
Fri Jan 16,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Michigan State vs Duke
Sat Jan 17,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke vs Georgia Tech
Sat Jan 17,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Louisville
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Miami vs #16/14 Duke
Mon Jan 19,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Pittsburgh vs Duke
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Boston College
Fri Jan 23,2015 1:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Wake Forest vs Duke
Sat Jan 24,2015 9:00 AM (EST) Wrestling Duke
Sat Jan 24,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Louisville vs Duke
Sat Jan 24,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke
Sun Jan 25,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke
Sun Jan 25,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs STJ
Sun Jan 25,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina
Wed Jan 28,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame
Thu Jan 29,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Pittsburgh vs #17/16 Duke
Fri Jan 30,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke vs North Carolina
Fri Jan 30,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Illinois
Sat Jan 31,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Towson vs Duke -
Sat Jan 31,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia
Sun Feb 1,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Tennis Northwestern vs Duke
Sun Feb 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Northwestern
Mon Feb 2,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball #8/8 Louisville vs #15/16 Duke
Wed Feb 4,2015 3:44 PM (EST) Men's Basketball #8/8 Louisville vs #15/16 Duke
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Duke
Wed Feb 4,2015 7:30 PM (EST) Wrestling Duke vs Gardner-Webb
Fri Feb 6,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Tennessee vs Duke -
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Wrestling Sacred Heart vs Duke
Sat Feb 7,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs High Point
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Elon
Sat Feb 7,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Notre Dame vs Duke
Sun Feb 8,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Michigan vs Duke -
Sun Feb 8,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Air Force vs Duke
Sun Feb 8,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Clemson vs #15/15 Duke
Sun Feb 8,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis N.C. Central vs Duke -
Mon Feb 9,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Mon Feb 9,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Flordia State
Tue Feb 10,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Wed Feb 11,2015 12:00 AM (EST) Wrestling North Carolina vs Duke
Thu Feb 12,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Virginia
Fri Feb 13,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Richmond vs Duke
Fri Feb 13,2015 10:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs California
Sat Feb 14,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Denver
Sat Feb 14,2015 2:22 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Denver
Sat Feb 14,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Syracuse
Sat Feb 14,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Wrestling Duke vs Virginia Tech
Sat Feb 14,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs California
Sun Feb 15,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse NAVY vs Duke
Sun Feb 15,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Mercer
Sun Feb 15,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs California
Mon Feb 16,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame
Wed Feb 18,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Wed Feb 18,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke
Thu Feb 19,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Thu Feb 19,2015 3:30 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Northwestern
Fri Feb 20,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Fri Feb 20,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Florida
Fri Feb 20,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Wrestling Duke vs Michigan State
Sat Feb 21,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Sat Feb 21,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Baseball Hartford vs Iona
Sat Feb 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Stanford
Sat Feb 21,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Hartford vs Duke
Sat Feb 21,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Duke
Sat Feb 21,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Delaware State vs Duke
Sat Feb 21,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Wrestling Duke vs Michigan
Sun Feb 22,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Baseball Iona vs Delaware State
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina State
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Stony Brook
Sun Feb 22,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse William & Mary vs Duke
Sun Feb 22,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball Delaware State vs Hartford
Sun Feb 22,2015 5:25 PM (EST) Baseball Iona vs Duke
Wed Feb 25,2015 2:55 PM (EST) Baseball N.C. Central vs Duke
Wed Feb 25,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Wed Feb 25,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia Tech
Thu Feb 26,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Georgia Tech
Fri Feb 27,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Virginia Tech vs Duke
Sat Feb 28,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis Coastal Carolina vs Duke
Sat Feb 28,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Sat Feb 28,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Harvard vs Duke
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:45 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis UNC Charlotte vs Duke
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Syracuse vs Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Louisville vs Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:45 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 2:40 PM (EST) Baseball #15/11 N.Carolina vs #16/17 Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball #15/11 N.Carolina vs #16/17 Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 3:16 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Rider vs Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Providence vs Duke
Sun Mar 1,2015 9:52 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke
Tue Mar 3,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Liberty vs Duke
Wed Mar 4,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke
Fri Mar 6,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Fri Mar 6,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina
Fri Mar 6,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Virginia Tech vs Duke
Fri Mar 6,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Boston College
Sat Mar 7,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Sat Mar 7,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse LOYOLA vs Duke
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke
Sun Mar 8,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Sun Mar 8,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Virginia Tech
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Syracuse
Sun Mar 8,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina
Mon Mar 9,2015 9:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Tue Mar 10,2015 9:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Tue Mar 10,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Yale vs Duke
Wed Mar 11,2015 9:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Wed Mar 11,2015 2:45 PM (EST) Baseball Bryant vs Duke
Wed Mar 11,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Georgetown
Thu Mar 12,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs UNLV
Thu Mar 12,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball NC State vs Duke
Fri Mar 13,2015 1:11 PM (EST) Baseball Notre Dame vs Duke
Fri Mar 13,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs N.C. State
Fri Mar 13,2015 2:45 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke
Fri Mar 13,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Notre Dame vs Duke
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Louisville
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Georgetown
Sat Mar 14,2015 2:45 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Miami vs Duke
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke
Tue Mar 17,2015 3:46 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke
Tue Mar 17,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Columbia vs Duke
Wed Mar 18,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Columbia vs Duke
Thu Mar 19,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Fri Mar 20,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Fri Mar 20,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Albany vs Duke
Fri Mar 20,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Tulane vs MSTATE
Fri Mar 20,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis NC State vs Duke
Fri Mar 20,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Pitt vs Duke
Fri Mar 20,2015 7:10 PM (EST) Men's Basketball RMU vs Duke
Sat Mar 21,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Virginia
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Pitt vs Duke
Sun Mar 22,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Tennis Virginia vs Duke
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball MSTATE vs Duke
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:30 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Syracuse
Sun Mar 22,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Pitt vs Duke
Sun Mar 22,2015 2:40 PM (EST) Men's Basketball San Diego State vs Duke
Sun Mar 22,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Wake Forest vs Duke
Tue Mar 24,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Liberty
Thu Mar 26,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Fri Mar 27,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Fri Mar 27,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Fri Mar 27,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Clemson
Fri Mar 27,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Boston College
Fri Mar 27,2015 9:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Utah vs Duke
Sat Mar 28,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Sat Mar 28,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Pittsburgh vs Duke
Sat Mar 28,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Syracuse vs Duke
Sat Mar 28,2015 1:30 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Boston College
Sat Mar 28,2015 4:30 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Maryland
Sun Mar 29,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke vs Duke
Sun Mar 29,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Georgia Tech vs Duke
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Virginia
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Boston College
Sun Mar 29,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs North Carolina
Sun Mar 29,2015 5:05 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Gonzaga vs Duke
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Davidson
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Campbell vs Duke
Wed Apr 1,2015 1:28 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke
Thu Apr 2,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Miami
Fri Apr 3,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Florida State
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Notre Dame vs Duke
Fri Apr 3,2015 3:50 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke
Fri Apr 3,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Miami (FL)
Sat Apr 4,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Boston College
Sat Apr 4,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Boston College vs Duke
Sat Apr 4,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke
Sat Apr 4,2015 6:09 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Michigan State vs Duke
Sat Apr 4,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Miami (FL)
Sun Apr 5,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Miami (FL)
Mon Apr 6,2015 9:18 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wisconsin vs Duke
Tue Apr 7,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Davidson vs Duke
Wed Apr 8,2015 4:08 PM (EST) Baseball UNC Greensboro vs Duke
Wed Apr 8,2015 5:33 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Ohio State vs Duke
Wed Apr 8,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Richmond vs Duke
Thu Apr 9,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Ohio State vs Duke
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Fri Apr 10,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs North Carolina
Fri Apr 10,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Clemson vs Duke
Fri Apr 10,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Louisville vs Duke
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Sat Apr 11,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Louisville vs Duke
Sun Apr 12,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Florida State vs Duke
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Virginia vs Duke
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:33 PM (EST) Baseball Louisville vs Duke
Sun Apr 12,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Louisville vs Duke
Wed Apr 15,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs UNC
Wed Apr 15,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball UNC Greensboro vs Duke -
Fri Apr 17,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Fri Apr 17,2015 12:19 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse North Carolina vs Duke
Fri Apr 17,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Louisville
Fri Apr 17,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Wake Forest vs Duke
Fri Apr 17,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse North Carolina vs Duke
Sat Apr 18,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Women's Golf Duke
Sat Apr 18,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Clemson
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Marquette
Sat Apr 18,2015 1:51 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Marquette
Sat Apr 18,2015 3:30 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Clemson
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Georgia Tech
Sun Apr 19,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Notre Dame
Wed Apr 22,2015 6:30 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs East Carolina
Thu Apr 23,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Miami vs Duke
Thu Apr 23,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Louisville vs Duke
Fri Apr 24,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Men's Golf Duke
Fri Apr 24,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs North Carolina
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke
Fri Apr 24,2015 3:50 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke
Fri Apr 24,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Syracuse vs Duke
Fri Apr 24,2015 5:30 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Notre Dame
Fri Apr 24,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Duke
Sat Apr 25,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Men's Golf Duke
Sat Apr 25,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Duke
Sun Apr 26,2015 7:00 AM (EST) Men's Golf Duke
Sun Apr 26,2015 11:04 AM (EST) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Duke
Sun Apr 26,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Virginia Tech vs Duke
Sun May 3,2015 11:30 AM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins vs Duke -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Boston University vs Duke -
Sun May 3,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball North Carolina Central vs Duke -
Sun May 3,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball North Carolina Central vs Duke -
Tue May 5,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Davidson -
Fri May 8,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis Tennessee vs Stanford -
Fri May 8,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis South Carolina State vs Duke -
Fri May 8,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Virginia -
Sat May 9,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke -
Sat May 9,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Virginia -
Sun May 10,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs Virginia -
Tue May 12,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Longwood vs Duke -
Thu May 14,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Fri May 15,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Athletics Wake Forest vs Duke -
Fri May 15,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sat May 16,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Shop Here - Duke eSTORE
SHOPDUKESTORES.DUKE.EDU
 
 
Replay Images Soon