stop
Uploaded Ad
Men's Basketball mm
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 8,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Elon vs #21/21 Duke
Wed Dec 21,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Villanova vs Duke -
Thu Dec 29,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Kentucky vs Duke -
Mon Jan 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Louisville vs Duke -
Thu Jan 5,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Georgia Tech -
Sun Jan 8,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Florida State -
Thu Jan 12,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Sun Jan 15,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina State -
Thu Jan 19,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sun Jan 22,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Boston College -
Thu Jan 26,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sun Jan 29,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Thu Feb 2,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Clemson vs Duke -
Sun Feb 5,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Virginia -
Fri Feb 10,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Syracuse vs Duke -
Sun Feb 12,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Thu Feb 16,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Sun Feb 19,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Miami FL vs Duke -
Sun Feb 26,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events