• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Duke Store
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Sep 15,2014 9:30 AM (EST) Field Hockey DUKE vs Wake Forest
Mon Sep 15,2014 2:41 PM (EST) Field Hockey DUKE vs Wake Forest
Fri Sep 19,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Virgina vs Duke -
Sun Sep 21,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs William & Mary -
Fri Sep 26,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey California vs Duke -
Fri Oct 3,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Louisville -
Sun Oct 5,2014 12:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Indiana -
Fri Oct 10,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Boston College vs Duke -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Liberty vs Duke -
Fri Oct 17,2014 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey North Carolina vs Duke -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey James Madison vs Duke -
Sat Oct 25,2014 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Syracuse -
Sat Nov 1,2014 5:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Richmond -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke 2014 NCAA Lacrosse Champs Banner by WinCraft - $22
Weekly Web Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
click to read more
Where Real Duke Fans Shop!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon