stop
Uploaded Ad
mbb-2016-nba-draft-ingram-1020x60
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 26,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Duke
Sun Aug 28,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Liberty vs Duke
Sun Aug 28,2016 2:49 PM (EST) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Duke
Fri Sep 9,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Virginia vs Duke -
Sun Sep 11,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey James Madison vs Duke -
Fri Sep 16,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Louisville -
Sun Sep 18,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Miami Ohio -
Fri Sep 23,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Albany vs Duke -
Sun Sep 25,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs North Carolina -
Fri Sep 30,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Boston College vs Duke -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Boston University vs Duke -
Fri Oct 7,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Syracuse -
Sun Oct 9,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Princeton -
Fri Oct 14,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Wake Forest -
Sun Oct 16,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Old Dominion -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey North Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Richmond vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events