stop
Uploaded Ad
mbb-2016-nba-draft-ingram-1020x60
Men's Basketball mm
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Nov 29,2016 9:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Michigan State vs Duke
Sat Dec 3,2016 5:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Maine vs Duke -
Tue Dec 6,2016 9:30 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida vs Duke -
Sat Dec 10,2016 5:15 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs UNLV -
Mon Dec 19,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Tennessee State vs Duke -
Wed Dec 21,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Elon vs Duke -
Sat Dec 31,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Wed Jan 4,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Sat Jan 7,2017 2:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Boston College vs Duke -
Tue Jan 10,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Florida State -
Sat Jan 14,2017 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Louisville -
Sat Jan 21,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Miami FL vs Duke -
Mon Jan 23,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina State vs Duke -
Sat Jan 28,2017 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Mon Jan 30,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sat Feb 4,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Thu Feb 9,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Feb 11,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Clemson vs Duke -
Wed Feb 15,2017 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia -
Sat Feb 18,2017 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Wed Feb 22,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Syracuse -
Sat Feb 25,2017 4:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Miami FL -
Tue Feb 28,2017 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Florida State vs Duke -
Sat Mar 4,2017 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs North Carolina -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events