stop
Uploaded Ad
summer special
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Aug 16,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgetown vs Duke -
Fri Aug 19,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Clemson vs Duke -
Fri Aug 26,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UNC Asheville vs Elon -
Fri Aug 26,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Men's Soccer San Diego vs Duke -
Sun Aug 28,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer San Diego vs Elon -
Sun Aug 28,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UNC Asheville vs Duke -
Tue Sep 13,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Gardner-Webb vs Duke -
Fri Sep 16,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Wake Forest vs Duke -
Tue Sep 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs Duke -
Tue Sep 27,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Tue Sep 27,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia State vs Duke -
Tue Oct 4,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Davidson vs Duke -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke -
Tue Oct 18,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Campbell vs Duke -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Notre Dame vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events