• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
2014 ACC Field Hockey Championship
 
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Feb 25,2015 2:55 PM (EST) Baseball N.C. Central vs Duke
Wed Feb 25,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Wed Feb 25,2015 9:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Duke vs Virginia Tech
Thu Feb 26,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Duke vs Georgia Tech
Fri Feb 27,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Fri Feb 27,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke -
Fri Feb 27,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis Coastal Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Harvard vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Tennis UNC Charlotte vs Duke -
Sat Feb 28,2015 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Syracuse vs Duke -
Sun Mar 1,2015 10:00 AM (EST) Swimming & Diving Duke -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sun Mar 1,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Louisville vs Duke -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Rider vs Duke -
Sun Mar 1,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Sun Mar 1,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Providence vs Duke -
Tue Mar 3,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Liberty vs Duke -
Wed Mar 4,2015 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball Wake Forest vs Duke -
Fri Mar 6,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina -
Fri Mar 6,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Fri Mar 6,2015 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Boston College -
Sat Mar 7,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Loyola vs Duke -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina -
Sat Mar 7,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball North Carolina vs Duke -
Sun Mar 8,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Men's Tennis Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs Syracuse -
Sun Mar 8,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Baseball Duke vs North Carolina -
Tue Mar 10,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Yale vs Duke -
Wed Mar 11,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Georgetown -
Wed Mar 11,2015 4:00 PM (EST) Baseball Bryant vs Duke -
Thu Mar 12,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs UNLV -
Fri Mar 13,2015 2:00 PM (EST) Women's Tennis Duke vs N.C. State -
Fri Mar 13,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Louisville -
Sat Mar 14,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Lacrosse Duke vs Georgetown -
Sat Mar 14,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis Miami vs Duke -
Sun Mar 15,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Tue Mar 17,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Columbia vs Duke -
Wed Mar 18,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Columbia vs Duke -
Fri Mar 20,2015 3:00 PM (EST) Men's Tennis NC State vs Duke -
Fri Mar 20,2015 6:00 PM (EST) Baseball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Lacrosse Duke vs Virginia -
Sat Mar 21,2015 1:00 PM (EST) Baseball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Sun Mar 22,2015 11:00 AM (EST) Women's Tennis Virginia vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Proud Sponsor
click to read more
Duke Basketball Pull Over Graphic Hero Hoody by Nike - $50
Weekly eSTORE Special
click to read more
Buy Exclusive Sports & Campus Pics
Official Duke Photo Store
click to read more
Buy Official DVD 5-Pack for $118.95
Duke Championship DVD 5-Pack
click to read more
Bid on Signed Photos & More
Duke Online Auctions
click to read more
Get Your Official Gear Here!
Duke University Stores
 
 
Replay Images Soon