stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Sep 28,2016 2:55 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia State vs Duke
Fri Sep 30,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Boston College vs Duke -
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs North Carolina State -
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sat Oct 1,2016 12:30 PM (EST) Football Virginia vs Duke -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Syracuse vs Duke -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Louisville -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Boston University vs Duke -
Tue Oct 4,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Davidson vs Duke -
Thu Oct 6,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Wake Forest -
Fri Oct 7,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Syracuse -
Fri Oct 7,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Fri Oct 7,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Sat Oct 8,2016 3:30 PM (EST) Football Army vs Duke -
Sun Oct 9,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Sun Oct 9,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Princeton -
Sun Oct 9,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs North Carolina State -
Wed Oct 12,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Fri Oct 14,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Wake Forest -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Oct 15,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Virginia vs Duke -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Virginia vs Duke -
Sun Oct 16,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Duke vs Old Dominion -
Tue Oct 18,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Campbell vs Duke -
Thu Oct 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Florida State -
Fri Oct 21,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Clemson vs Duke -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey North Carolina vs Duke -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Duke vs Pittsburgh -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Tue Oct 25,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Elon -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Duke vs Virginia -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Clemson vs Duke -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Boston College -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Richmond vs Duke -
Sun Oct 30,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Syracuse -
Fri Nov 4,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Louisville vs Duke -
Sun Nov 6,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Notre Dame vs Duke -
Thu Nov 10,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Football North Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Nov 11,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Sun Nov 13,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Pittsburgh -
Fri Nov 18,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Florida State vs Duke -
Sun Nov 20,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Miami vs Duke -
Wed Nov 23,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina -
Sat Nov 26,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

MORE Sports Performance