stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Aug 11,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Missouri vs Duke -
Sun Aug 14,2016 11:00 AM (EST) Field Hockey Davidson vs Duke -
Tue Aug 16,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgetown vs Duke -
Fri Aug 19,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Clemson vs Duke -
Sat Aug 20,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey North Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Aug 26,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UNC Asheville vs Elon -
Fri Aug 26,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey William & Mary vs Duke -
Fri Aug 26,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Men's Soccer San Diego vs Duke -
Sun Aug 28,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer San Diego vs Elon -
Sun Aug 28,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Liberty vs Duke -
Sun Aug 28,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Men's Soccer UNC Asheville vs Duke -
Sun Aug 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Sep 2,2016 5:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Minnesota vs Villanova -
Fri Sep 2,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Sep 3,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Football NC Central vs Duke -
Sun Sep 4,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Villanova vs North Carolina -
Sun Sep 4,2016 2:30 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Minnesota vs Duke -
Fri Sep 9,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Virginia vs Duke -
Fri Sep 9,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer West Virginia vs Duke -
Sat Sep 10,2016 3:30 PM (EST) Football Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sun Sep 11,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey James Madison vs Duke -
Sun Sep 11,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer High Point vs Duke -
Tue Sep 13,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Gardner-Webb vs Duke -
Fri Sep 16,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Wake Forest vs Duke -
Sat Sep 17,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Boston College vs Duke -
Tue Sep 20,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia Southern vs Duke -
Thu Sep 22,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Louisville vs Duke -
Fri Sep 23,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Albany vs Duke -
Tue Sep 27,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Tue Sep 27,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Georgia State vs Duke -
Fri Sep 30,2016 6:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Boston College vs Duke -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Syracuse vs Duke -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Boston University vs Duke -
Tue Oct 4,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Davidson vs Duke -
Fri Oct 14,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer North Carolina vs Duke -
Sat Oct 15,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Virginia vs Duke -
Tue Oct 18,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Campbell vs Duke -
Fri Oct 21,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Men's Soccer Notre Dame vs Duke -
Sat Oct 22,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey North Carolina vs Duke -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Women's Soccer Clemson vs Duke -
Sat Oct 29,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Field Hockey Richmond vs Duke -
Thu Nov 10,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Football North Carolina vs Duke -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

MORE Sports Performance