stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Sun Dec 10,2017 12:23 PM (EST) Women's Basketball Winthrop vs #14/14 Duke
Sun Dec 10,2017 1:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball WINTHROP vs DUKE -
Tue Dec 19,2017 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball MAINE vs DUKE -
Wed Dec 20,2017 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball EVANSVILLE vs DUKE -
Thu Dec 21,2017 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball WYO vs DUKE -
Fri Dec 29,2017 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball LIBERTY vs DUKE -
Sat Dec 30,2017 1:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball FSU vs DUKE -
Sun Dec 31,2017 12:15 PM (EST) Women's Basketball DUKE vs MIAMI -
Thu Jan 4,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball DUKE vs UOFL -
Sun Jan 7,2018 2:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball NCSU vs DUKE -
Wed Jan 10,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs PITT -
Thu Jan 11,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball DUKE vs WFU -
Sat Jan 13,2018 11:45 AM (EST) Men's Basketball WFU vs DUKE -
Sun Jan 14,2018 2:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball VA vs DUKE -
Mon Jan 15,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs MIAMI -
Thu Jan 18,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball DUKE vs VT -
Sat Jan 20,2018 3:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball PITT vs DUKE -
Sun Jan 21,2018 2:15 PM (EST) Women's Basketball DUKE vs UNC -
Tue Jan 23,2018 8:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs WFU -
Thu Jan 25,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball BC vs DUKE -
Sat Jan 27,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball VA vs DUKE -
Sun Jan 28,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball DUKE vs PITT -
Mon Jan 29,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball ND vs DUKE -
Thu Feb 1,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball GT vs DUKE -
Sat Feb 3,2018 11:45 AM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs STJ -
Sun Feb 4,2018 12:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball ND vs DUKE -
Wed Feb 7,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball WFU vs DUKE -
Thu Feb 8,2018 7:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs UNC -
Sun Feb 11,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball DUKE vs CLEMSON -
Sun Feb 11,2018 5:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs GT -
Wed Feb 14,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball VT vs DUKE -
Thu Feb 15,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball DUKE vs SU -
Sun Feb 18,2018 12:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs CLEMSON -
Mon Feb 19,2018 5:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball FSU vs DUKE -
Wed Feb 21,2018 8:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UOFL vs DUKE -
Sun Feb 25,2018 1:45 PM (EST) Women's Basketball UNC vs DUKE -
Mon Feb 26,2018 6:45 PM (EST) Men's Basketball DUKE vs VT -
Sat Mar 3,2018 8:00 PM (EST) Men's Basketball UNC vs DUKE -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

MORE Sports Performance