stop
Uploaded Ad
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 30,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Notre Dame -
Sun Oct 2,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Louisville -
Fri Oct 7,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Pittsburgh vs Duke -
Sun Oct 9,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Virginia Tech vs Duke -
Wed Oct 12,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Wake Forest -
Sat Oct 15,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Virginia vs Duke -
Fri Oct 21,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Clemson vs Duke -
Sun Oct 23,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Georgia Tech vs Duke -
Fri Oct 28,2016 7:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Boston College -
Sun Oct 30,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Syracuse -
Fri Nov 4,2016 3:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Louisville vs Duke -
Sun Nov 6,2016 12:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Notre Dame vs Duke -
Fri Nov 11,2016 7:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Virginia Tech -
Sun Nov 13,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs Pittsburgh -
Fri Nov 18,2016 6:30 PM (EST) Volleyball Florida State vs Duke -
Sun Nov 20,2016 1:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Miami vs Duke -
Wed Nov 23,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina -
Sat Nov 26,2016 2:00 PM (EST) Volleyball Duke vs North Carolina State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events

MORE Athletic Facilities, Game Operations and Championships