• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
0
0
0
0
Buy Tickets
 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Pitt *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  FH  Richmond  at Richmond, Va.  5:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 2  WBB  Armstrong State (Exhibition)  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 5  MSOC  First Round
ACC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Thu, Nov 06
 FH  ACC Championship  Durham, N.C.  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Pitt *  Durham, N.C.  6:30 p.m. Blue Devil Network
LIVE VIDEOLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  XC  Three Stripe Invitational  at Cary, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  MSOC  Quarterfinals
ACC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Florida State *  Durham, N.C.  6:30 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Semifinals
ACC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 FH  NCAA First and Second Rounds
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Virginia Tech *  Durham, N.C.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  Championship Game
ACC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Alabama  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Notre Dame *  Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  FB  North Carolina *  Durham, N.C.  7:30 p.m. ESPN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 FH  NCAA Semifinals and Finals
NCAA Championship
 at College Park, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Marquette  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Buffalo  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  2:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Stony Brook  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Wake Forest *  Durham, N.C.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Texas A&M  at College Station, Texas  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Nebraska
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 at Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  South Carolina  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 17  WBB  Oklahoma  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  UMass Lowell  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Kentucky  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  UConn  at Storrs, Conn.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>