• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print

Men Soccer Schedule


download calendar
DATE TEAM OPPONENT Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
AT&T Winter National Championships
Wed, Dec 3 Swim/Dive Day One at AT&T Winter National Championships 25 Greensboro, N.C. 6:00 PM
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Wed, Dec 3 W Basketball Nebraska 25 Lincoln, Neb. 7:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Big Ten Network 54 - 60(L)
Wed, Dec 3 M Basketball Wisconsin 25 Madison, Wis. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 80 - 70(W)
AT&T Winter National Championships
Thu, Dec 4 Swim/Dive Day Two at AT&T Winter National Championships 25 Greensboro, N.C. All Day Recap
Fri, Dec 5 Swim/Dive Day Three at AT&T Winter National Championships 25 Greensboro, N.C. All Day Recap
NCAA Tournament
Fri, Dec 5 Volleyball Hawaii 25 Seattle, Wash. 8:00 PM ESPN3 0 - 3(L)(15-25, 19-25, 17-25)
AT&T Winter National Championships
Sat, Dec 6 Swim/Dive Day Four at AT&T Winter National Championships 25 Greensboro, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Dec 6 Wrestling Shorter 25 Rome, Ga. 7:30 PM 19 - 18(W)
Sun, Dec 7 W Basketball South Carolina 25 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2 50 - 51(L)
Mon, Dec 15 M Basketball Elon 25 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPNU 75 - 62(W)
Wed, Dec 17 W Basketball Oklahoma 25 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3 92 - 72(W)
Thu, Dec 18 M Basketball Connecticut 25 East Rutherford, N.J. 8:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN 66 - 56(W)
Fri, Dec 19 W Basketball UMass Lowell 25 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus 95 - 48(W)
Grapple at the Garden
Sun, Dec 21 Wrestling Northern Iowa 25 New York, N.Y. 8:00 AM 21 - 16(W)
Sun, Dec 21 Wrestling George Mason 25 New York, N.Y. 10:00 AM 24 - 9(W)
Sun, Dec 21 Wrestling Maryland 25 New York, N.Y. 12:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 21 W Basketball Kentucky 25 Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Hyundai Sun Bowl
Sat, Dec 27 Football Arizona State 25 El Paso, Texas 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS
 
Mon, Dec 29 M Basketball Toledo 25 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Mon, Dec 29 W Basketball Connecticut 25 Hartford, Conn. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Wed, Dec 31 M Basketball Wofford 25 Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN
Southern Scuffle
Thu, Jan 1 Wrestling Day One at Southern Scuffle 25 Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Fri, Jan 2 Wrestling Day Two at Southern Scuffle 25 Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 2 W Basketball North Carolina A&T 25 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Blue Devil Network Plus
Sat, Jan 3 M Basketball Boston College * 25 Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN
Sun, Jan 4 -
 Sat, Jan 10
M Tennis Hills Hawaii Trip 25 Waikiki, Hawaii All Day
Sun, Jan 4 W Basketball Wake Forest * 25 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Wed, Jan 7 Wrestling NC State * 25 Raleigh, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Jan 7 M Basketball Wake Forest * 25 Winston-Salem, N.C. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ACCN
Hidden Duals
Thu, Jan 8 W Tennis Day One at Hidden Duals 25 Maui, Hawaii All Day
 
Thu, Jan 8 W Basketball Syracuse * 25 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Hidden Duals
Fri, Jan 9 W Tennis Day Two at Hidden Duals 25 Maui, Hawaii All Day
 
Sat, Jan 10 Swim/Dive South Carolina/Harvard 25 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Jan 11 M Basketball NC State * 25 Raleigh, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS
Pitt Duals
Sun, Jan 11 Wrestling Eastern Michigan 25 Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 11 Wrestling Pittsburgh * 25 Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
Sun, Jan 11 Wrestling Lockhaven 25 Pittsburgh, Pa. 10:00 AM
 
Sun, Jan 11 W Basketball Florida State * 25 Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN
Tue, Jan 13 M Basketball Miami * 25 Durham, N.C. 9:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPNU
Thu, Jan 15 W Basketball Virginia Tech * 25 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Fri, Jan 16 T&F Carolina Cup 25 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Fri, Jan 16 M Tennis Michigan State 25 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Jan 16 Wrestling Virginia * 25 Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
Western Invitational
Sat, Jan 17 Fence Western Invitational 25 Colorado Springs, Colo. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 17 Swim/Dive Georgia Tech * 25 Atlanta, Ga. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 17 M Basketball Louisville * 25 Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
Sun, Jan 18 W Basketball Miami * 25 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN
Sun, Jan 18 W Tennis William and Mary 25 Willamsburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 M Tennis Kentucky 25 Lexington, Ky. 12:00 PM
Mon, Jan 19 M Basketball Pitt * 25 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
Tobacco Road Cup
Thu, Jan 22 T&F Day One at Tobacco Road Cup 25 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Thu, Jan 22 W Basketball Boston College * 25 Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Tobacco Road Cup
Fri, Jan 23 T&F Day Two at Tobacco Road Cup 25 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Virgina Tech Invite
Fri, Jan 23 T&F Day One at Virgina Tech Invite 25 Blacksburg, Va. All Day
ITA Kick-Off
Fri, Jan 23 M Tennis Wake Forest 25 Durham, N.C. 1:30 PM
Philadelphia Invitational
Sat, Jan 24 Fence Day One at Philadelphia Invitational 25 Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Virgina Tech Invite
Sat, Jan 24 T&F Day One at Virgina Tech Elite Meet 25 Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Appalachian State Open
Sat, Jan 24 Wrestling Appalachian State Open 25 Boone, N.C. All Day
ITA Kickoff Weekend
Sat, Jan 24 W Tennis Louisville 25 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
ITA Kick-Off
Sat, Jan 24 M Tennis Memphis/Clemson 25 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Philadelphia Invitational
Sun, Jan 25 Fence Day Two at Philadelphia Invitational 25 Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
ITA Kickoff Weekend
Sun, Jan 25 W Tennis Memphis/Furman 25 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Jan 25 M Basketball St. John's 25 New York, N.Y. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network FOX
Sun, Jan 25 W Basketball North Carolina * 25 Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Wed, Jan 28 M Basketball Notre Dame * 25 South Bend, Ind. 7:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Thu, Jan 29 W Basketball Pitt * 25 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Armory Collegiate Invitational
Fri, Jan 30 T&F Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational 25 New York, N.Y. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 30 Swim/Dive North Carolina * 25 Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Jan 30 M Tennis Illinois 25 Champaign, Ill. 6:00 PM
Armory Collegiate Invitational
Sat, Jan 31 T&F Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational 25 New York, N.Y. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 31 M Basketball Virginia * 25 Charlottesville, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
Sat, Jan 31 Wrestling Drexel 25 Durham, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 W Lacrosse Towson (Scrimmage) 25 Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Jan 31 Wrestling Drexel vs. American 25 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Wrestling American 25 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Jan 31 Wrestling Appalachian State 25 Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
* Conference Games