• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Print



DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, Nov 1 W Soccer NC State * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
East Lake Cup (East Lake Golf Club)
Mon, Nov 2 W Golf Day One at East Lake Cup Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Tue, Nov 3 W Golf Day Two at East Lake Cup Atlanta, Ga. All Day
ACC Tournament
Thu, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 08
F Hockey ACC Tournament Charlottesville, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Nov 7 Football North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 7 Cross Country Three Stripe Invitational Cary, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 7 Swim/Dive Day One vs. Old Dominion Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Swim/Dive Day One vs. William & Mary Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 8 Volleyball Clemson * Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 8 Swim/Dive Day Two vs. William & Mary Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Nov 8 Swim/Dive Day Two vs. Old Dominion Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Volleyball Syracuse * Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Nov 13 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Championships Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Sat, Nov 14 Football Pitt * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Nov 15 Volleyball Boston College * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Nike Cup Invitational
Thu, Nov 19 Swim/Dive Day One at Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 20 Swim/Dive Day Two at Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Nov 20 Volleyball Miami * Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Nike Cup Invitational
Sat, Nov 21 Swim/Dive Day Three at Nike Cup Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Nov 21 Football Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 21 Cross Country NCAA Championships Louisville, Ky. TBA
Sun, Nov 22 Volleyball Florida State * Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 25 Volleyball NC State * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Nov 28 Football Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 28 Volleyball North Carolina * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 2 -
 Fri, Dec 04
Swim/Dive USA Swimming Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. TBA
* Conference Games