• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print



DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 2 -
 Fri, Dec 04
Swim/Dive USA Swimming Winter Nationals Federal Way, Wash. TBA
US Fencing Association North American Cup
Fri, Dec 4 -
 Mon, Dec 07
Fence US Fencing Association North American Cup Baltimore, Md. All Day
 
Tue, Dec 15 Wrestling Appalachian State Boone, N.C. TBA
Southern Scuffle
Fri, Jan 1 Wrestling Day One at Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Jan 2 Wrestling Day Two at Southern Scuffle Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
 
Wed, Jan 6 Wrestling NC State * Durham, N.C. TBA
Fri, Jan 8 Swim/Dive South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM
Pitt Duals
Sat, Jan 9 Wrestling Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day
Sat, Jan 9 Wrestling Columbia Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day
Sat, Jan 9 Wrestling Harvard Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 9 Swim/Dive South Carolina Long Course Time Trials Columbia, S.C. TBA
Carolina Cup
Fri, Jan 15 T&F Carolina Cup Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Penn State Duals
Sat, Jan 16 Fence Penn State Duals State College, Pa. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 16 Swim/Dive Michigan * Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Swim/Dive Indiana Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Wrestling Stanford Stanford, Calif. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Swim/Dive Georgia Tech * Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sun, Jan 17 Wrestling Cal Poly San Luis Obispo, Calif. TBA
Hokie Invitational
Fri, Jan 22 T&F Day One at Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 22 Wrestling Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Hokie Invitational
Sat, Jan 23 T&F Day Two at Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Philadelphia Invitational
Sat, Jan 23 Fence Day One at Philadelphia Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Sun, Jan 24 Fence Day Two at Philadelphia Invitational Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
Camel City Invitational
Fri, Jan 29 T&F Day One at Camel City Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 30 T&F Day Two at Camel City Invitational Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Northwestern Duals
Sat, Jan 30 Fence Northwestern Duals Evanston, Ill. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 30 Swim/Dive North Carolina * Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 31 Wrestling American Washington, D.C. TBA
Sun, Jan 31 Wrestling Columbia Washington, D.C. TBA
* Conference Games