• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
wgolf-2014-ncaa-champions-990x250
 
All Sport Schedule
Print



DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Sep 1 Cross Country Duke Alumni Meet (Women Only) Durham, N.C. TBA
Thu, Sep 3 Football Tulane New Orleans, La. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball UMKC Lawrence, Kan. 10:30 AM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Cross Country Hokie Invite (Men Only) Blacksburg, Va. 6:45 PM
ACC-Big 10 Challenge
Fri, Sep 4 F Hockey Northwestern Lancaster, Pa. 7:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Fri, Sep 4 W Soccer Southern Cal Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Kansas Lawrence, Kan. 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Western Illinois Lawrence, Kan. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Sep 5 M Soccer Iona Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Sun, Sep 6 W Soccer Cal Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM
ACC-Big 10 Challenge
Sun, Sep 6 F Hockey Maryland Lancaster, Pa. 3:00 PM
 
Tue, Sep 8 M Soccer Loyola Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 F Hockey Wake Forest * Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Stanford Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 W Soccer Samford Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 M Soccer Virginia * Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Cross Country NC Central (Bull City Classic) Durham, N.C. 9:30 AM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball UNC Wilmington Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Football NC Central Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Sun, Sep 13 W Soccer LSU Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 F Hockey William & Mary Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 M Soccer UNC Wilmington Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 W Soccer Appalachian State Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Cross Country adidas XC Challenge (Women Only) Cary, N.C. TBA
Fri, Sep 18 F Hockey Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Volleyball Michigan Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 18 M Soccer Clemson * Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Northwestern Durham, N.C. 12:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ACC Network
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Michigan State Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Sep 20 W Soccer Florida State * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 F Hockey Old Dominion Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 Volleyball Wake Forest * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 24 W Soccer Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 F Hockey Delaware Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball Virginia * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25 M Soccer North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Georgia Tech * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Annika Intercollegiate (Reunion Resort Watson Course)
Sun, Sep 27 W Golf Day One at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day
 
Sun, Sep 27 W Soccer Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Annika Intercollegiate (Reunion Resort Watson Course)
Mon, Sep 28 W Golf Day Two at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day
Tue, Sep 29 W Golf Day Three at Annika Intercollegiate Orlando, Fla. All Day
 
Tue, Sep 29 M Soccer Davidson Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 F Hockey Louisville * Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 M Soccer Syracuse * Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Football Boston College * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 3 Cross Country Princeton Invitational Princeton, N.J. 10:45 AM
Sun, Oct 4 W Soccer Virginia Tech * Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 Volleyball NC State * Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 F Hockey Longwood Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 5 M Soccer Hofstra Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 8 W Soccer Miami * Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
Fri, Oct 9 W Golf Day One at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Oct 9 Cross Country Royals Challenge Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 F Hockey Boston College * Newton, Mass. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Florida State * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
Sat, Oct 10 W Golf Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Oct 10 Football Army West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Sat, Oct 10 M Soccer Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. 12:00 PM
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
Sun, Oct 11 W Golf Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sun, Oct 11 Volleyball Miami Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 W Soccer Louisville * Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 F Hockey Boston University Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 13 M Soccer Holy Cross Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 F Hockey North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Volleyball Notre Dame * Notre Dame, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 W Soccer North Carolina * Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 M Soccer NC State * Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Cross Country NCAA Pre-Nationals Louisville, Ky. 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 18 Volleyball Louisville * Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18 F Hockey James Madison Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 20 M Soccer Elon Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 22 W Soccer Pitt * Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
Fri, Oct 23 W Golf Day One at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball Pittsburgh * Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
Sat, Oct 24 W Golf Day Two at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Oct 24 Football Virginia Tech * Blacksburg, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 24 F Hockey Syracuse * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 M Soccer Pitt * Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
Sun, Oct 25 W Golf Day Three at Landfall Tradition Wilmington, N.C. All Day
 
Sun, Oct 25 Volleyball Virginia Tech * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 W Soccer Notre Dame * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 27 M Soccer Jacksonville Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Volleyball Wake Forest * Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 30 Cross Country ACC Championships Tallahassee, Fla. 9:00 AM ESPN3
Fri, Oct 30 M Soccer Virginia Tech * Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Football Miami * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 31 F Hockey Liberty Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games