• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print



download calendar
DATE TEAM OPPONENT Duke Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sun, May 3 W Lacrosse Johns Hopkins 21 Durham, N.C. TBA
Sun, May 3 M Lacrosse Boston University 21 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, May 3 Baseball N.C. Central (DH) 21 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field) 1:00 PM
Tue, May 5 Baseball Davidson 21 Davidson, N.C. 6:00 PM
Duke Twilight
Wed, May 6 T&F Day One Duke Twilight 21 Durham, N.C. All Day
Thu, May 7 T&F Day Two Duke Twilight 21 Durham, N.C. All Day
NCAA Regional Championship
Thu, May 7 W Golf Day One at NCAA Regional Championship 21 TBA All Day
Fri, May 8 W Golf Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship 21 TBA All Day
 
Fri, May 8 Baseball Virginia * 21 Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM
NCAA Regional Championship
Sat, May 9 W Golf Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship 21 TBA All Day
 
Sat, May 9 Baseball Virginia * 21 Charlottesville, Va. 4:00 PM
Sun, May 10 Baseball Virginia * 21 Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, May 12 Baseball Longwood 21 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field) 6:00 PM
ACC Outdoor Championships
Thu, May 14 T&F Day One at ACC Outdoor Championships 21 Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
NCAA Regional Championship
Thu, May 14 M Golf Day One at NCAA Regional Championship 21 TBA All Day
 
Thu, May 14 Baseball Wake Forest * 21 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field) 6:00 PM
ACC Outdoor Championships
Fri, May 15 T&F Day Two at ACC Outdoor Championships 21 Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
NCAA Regional Championship
Fri, May 15 M Golf Day Two at NCAA Regional Championship 21 TBA All Day
ACC Championship
Fri, May 15 Rowing Day One at ACC Championship 21 Clemson, S.C. All Day
 
Fri, May 15 Baseball Wake Forest 21 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field) 6:00 PM
ACC Outdoor Championships
Sat, May 16 T&F Day Three at ACC Outdoor Championships 21 Tallahassee, Fla. All Day
NCAA Regional Championship
Sat, May 16 M Golf Day Three at NCAA Regional Championship 21 TBA All Day
ACC Championship
Sat, May 16 Rowing Day Two at ACC Championship 21 Clemson, S.C. All Day
 
Sat, May 16 Baseball Wake Forest * 21 Durham, N.C. (Jack Coombs Field) 1:00 PM
Tue, May 19 -
 Sun, May 24
Baseball ACC Tournament 21 Durham, N.C. (Durham Bulls Athletic Park) TBA
NCAA Championship (Concession Golf Club)
Fri, May 22 W Golf Day One at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) 21 Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Sat, May 23 W Golf Day Two at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) 21 Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Sun, May 24 W Golf Day Three at NCAA Championship (Team Stroke Play) 21 Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Mon, May 25 W Golf Day Four at NCAA Championship (Final Individual Day) 21 Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Tue, May 26 W Golf Day Five at NCAA Championship (Quarterfinals and Semifinals) 21 Bradenton, Fla. All Day
Wed, May 27 W Golf Day Six at NCAA Championship (Match Play Team Finals) 21 Bradenton, Fla. All Day
NCAA East First Round
Thu, May 28 T&F Day One at NCAA East First Round 21 Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
Fri, May 29 T&F Day Two at NCAA East First Round 21 Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
NCAA Championship (The Concession Golf Club)
Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
M Golf NCAA Championship 21 Bradenton, Fla. All Day
NCAA East First Round
Sat, May 30 T&F Day Three at NCAA East First Round 21 Jacksonville, Fla. All Day
NCAA Outdoor Championships
Wed, Jun 10 T&F Day One at NCAA Outdoor Championships 21 Eugene, Ore. All Day
Thu, Jun 11 T&F Day Two at NCAA Outdoor Championships 21 Eugene, Ore. All Day
Fri, Jun 12 T&F Day Three at NCAA Outdoor Championships 21 Eugene, Ore. All Day
Sat, Jun 13 T&F Day Four at NCAA Outdoor Championships 21 Eugene, Ore. All Day
USATF Championships
Wed, Jun 24 T&F Day One at USATF Championships 21 TBA All Day
Thu, Jun 25 T&F Day Two at USATF Championships 21 TBA All Day
Fri, Jun 26 T&F Day Three at USATF Championships 21 TBA All Day
Sat, Jun 27 T&F Day Four at USATF Championships 21 TBA All Day
Sun, Jun 28 T&F Day Five at USATF Championships 21 TBA All Day
* Conference Games