• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad

 
All Sport Schedule
Print



DATE TEAM OPPONENT Duke Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Thu, Sep 3 Football Tulane 2 New Orleans, La. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball UMKC 2 Lawrence, Kan. 10:30 AM
ACC-Big 10 Challenge
Fri, Sep 4 F Hockey Northwestern 2 Lancaster, Pa. 7:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Fri, Sep 4 W Soccer Southern Cal 2 Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Kansas 2 Lawrence, Kan. 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Western Kentucky 2 Lawrence, Kan. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Sep 5 M Soccer Iona 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Sun, Sep 6 W Soccer Cal 2 Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM
ACC-Big 10 Challenge
Sun, Sep 6 F Hockey Maryland 2 Lancaster, Pa. 3:00 PM
 
Tue, Sep 8 M Soccer Loyola 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 F Hockey Wake Forest * 2 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Stanford 2 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 W Soccer Samford 2 Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 M Soccer Virginia * 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball UNC Wilmington 2 Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Football NC Central 2 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Sun, Sep 13 W Soccer LSU 2 Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 F Hockey William & Mary 2 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 M Soccer UNC Wilmington 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 W Soccer Appalachian State 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 F Hockey Virginia * 2 Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Volleyball Michigan 2 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 18 M Soccer Clemson * 2 Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Northwestern 2 Durham, N.C. 12:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ACC Network
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Michigan State 2 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Sep 20 W Soccer Florida State * 2 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 F Hockey Old Dominion 2 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 Volleyball Wake Forest * 2 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 24 W Soccer Boston College * 2 Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 F Hockey Delaware 2 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball Virginia * 2 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25 M Soccer North Carolina * 2 Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Georgia Tech * 2 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Sep 27 W Soccer Virginia * 2 Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29 M Soccer Davidson 2 Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball North Carolina * 2 Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 F Hockey Louisville * 2 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 M Soccer Syracuse * 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Football Boston College * 2 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Oct 4 Volleyball NC State * 2 Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 W Soccer Virginia Tech * 2 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 F Hockey Longwood 2 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 5 M Soccer Hofstra 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 8 W Soccer Miami * 2 Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 F Hockey Boston College * 2 Newton, Mass. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Florida State * 2 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Florida State * 2 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Football Army 2 West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Sat, Oct 10 M Soccer Notre Dame * 2 Notre Dame, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Volleyball Miami 2 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 W Soccer Louisville * 2 Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 F Hockey Boston University 2 Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 13 M Soccer Holy Cross 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 F Hockey North Carolina * 2 Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Volleyball Notre Dame * 2 Notre Dame, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 M Soccer NC State * 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 W Soccer North Carolina * 2 Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 18 Volleyball Louisville * 2 Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18 F Hockey James Madison 2 Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 20 M Soccer Elon 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 22 W Soccer Pitt * 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball Pittsburgh * 2 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Football Virginia Tech * 2 Blacksburg, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 24 F Hockey Syracuse * 2 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 M Soccer Pitt * 2 Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Volleyball Virginia Tech * 2 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 W Soccer Notre Dame * 2 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 27 M Soccer Jacksonville 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Volleyball Wake Forest * 2 Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 30 M Soccer Virginia Tech * 2 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Football Miami * 2 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 31 F Hockey Liberty 2 Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball Virginia * 2 Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games