• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
Women's Basketball Schedule



DATE TEAM OPPONENT Duke Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Aug 14 M Soccer College of Charleston (Exhibition) 10 Charleston, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 15 F Hockey Davidson (Scrimmage) 10 Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sat, Aug 15 W Soccer Clemson (Exhibition) 10 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Sun, Aug 16 F Hockey Wake Forest (Scrimmage) 10 Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM
UNC Nike Classic
Fri, Aug 21 W Soccer Fresno State 10 Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 21 M Soccer Charlotte 10 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Aug 22 F Hockey American University (Scrimmage) 10 Virginia Beach, Va. 2:00 PM
UNC Nike Classic
Sun, Aug 23 W Soccer Weber State 10 Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM
LBSU/CSUF Baden Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball St. Mary's 10 Long Beach, Calif. 3:00 PM
John Rennie Nike Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 M Soccer Elon vs. DePaul 10 Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 28 W Soccer Penn State 10 State College, Pa. 7:00 PM
John Rennie Nike Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 M Soccer St. Mary's 10 Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
 
Fri, Aug 28 F Hockey California 10 Berkeley, Calif. 9:00 PM
LBSU/CSUF Baden Invitational
Fri, Aug 28 Volleyball Cal State Fullerston 10 Fullerton, Calif. 10:00 PM
Sat, Aug 29 Volleyball Long Beach State 10 Long Beach, Calif. 8:00 PM
John Rennie Nike Invitational
Sun, Aug 30 M Soccer Elon vs. St. Mary's 10 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 M Soccer DePaul 10 Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM
 
Sun, Aug 30 F Hockey Stanford 10 Stanford, Calif. 5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 W Soccer William & Mary 10 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3 Football Tulane 10 New Orleans, La. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball UMKC 10 Lawrence, Kan. 10:30 AM
ACC-Big 10 Challenge
Fri, Sep 4 F Hockey Northwestern 10 Lancaster, Pa. 7:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Fri, Sep 4 W Soccer Southern Cal 10 Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Kansas 10 Lawrence, Kan. 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Western Kentucky 10 Lawrence, Kan. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Sep 5 M Soccer Iona 10 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Sun, Sep 6 W Soccer Cal 10 Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM
ACC-Big 10 Challenge
Sun, Sep 6 F Hockey Maryland 10 Lancaster, Pa. 3:00 PM
 
Tue, Sep 8 M Soccer Loyola 10 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 F Hockey Wake Forest * 10 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Stanford 10 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 W Soccer Samford 10 Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 M Soccer Virginia * 10 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball UNC Wilmington 10 Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Football NC Central 10 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Sun, Sep 13 W Soccer LSU 10 Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 F Hockey William & Mary 10 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 M Soccer UNC Wilmington 10 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 W Soccer Appalachian State 10 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 F Hockey Virginia * 10 Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Volleyball Michigan 10 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 18 M Soccer Clemson * 10 Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Northwestern 10 Durham, N.C. 12:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ACC Network
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Michigan State 10 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Sep 20 W Soccer Florida State * 10 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 F Hockey Old Dominion 10 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 Volleyball Wake Forest * 10 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 24 W Soccer Boston College * 10 Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 F Hockey Delaware 10 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball Virginia * 10 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25 M Soccer North Carolina * 10 Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Georgia Tech * 10 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Sep 27 W Soccer Virginia * 10 Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 29 M Soccer Davidson 10 Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games