• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
 
All Sport Schedule
Print
Women's Basketball Schedule



DATE TEAM OPPONENT Duke Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Tue, Sep 1 Cross Country Duke Alumni Meet (Women Only) 15 Durham, N.C. TBA
Thu, Sep 3 Football Tulane 15 New Orleans, La. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball UMKC 15 Lawrence, Kan. 10:30 AM
 
Fri, Sep 4 Cross Country Hokie Invite (Men Only) 15 Blacksburg, Va. 6:45 PM
ACC-Big 10 Challenge
Fri, Sep 4 F Hockey Northwestern 15 Lancaster, Pa. 7:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Fri, Sep 4 W Soccer Southern Cal 15 Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Kansas Invitational
Fri, Sep 4 Volleyball Kansas 15 Lawrence, Kan. 8:00 PM
Sat, Sep 5 Volleyball Western Illinois 15 Lawrence, Kan. 11:30 AM
 
Sat, Sep 5 M Soccer Iona 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Duke Nike Classic
Sun, Sep 6 W Soccer Cal 15 Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM
ACC-Big 10 Challenge
Sun, Sep 6 F Hockey Maryland 15 Lancaster, Pa. 3:00 PM
 
Tue, Sep 8 M Soccer Loyola 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 F Hockey Wake Forest * 15 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 Volleyball Stanford 15 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 11 W Soccer Samford 15 Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 11 M Soccer Virginia * 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Cross Country NC Central (Bull City Classic) 15 Durham, N.C. 9:30 AM
Sat, Sep 12 Volleyball UNC Wilmington 15 Durham, N.C. 3:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Football NC Central 15 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN3
Sun, Sep 13 W Soccer LSU 15 Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 13 F Hockey William & Mary 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Sep 15 M Soccer UNC Wilmington 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 W Soccer Appalachian State 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Cross Country adidas XC Challenge (Women Only) 15 Cary, N.C. TBA
Fri, Sep 18 F Hockey Virginia * 15 Charlottesville, Va. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 18 Volleyball Michigan 15 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 18 M Soccer Clemson * 15 Clemson, S.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Northwestern 15 Durham, N.C. 12:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ACC Network
Sat, Sep 19 Volleyball Michigan State 15 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sun, Sep 20 W Soccer Florida State * 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Sep 20 F Hockey Old Dominion 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wed, Sep 23 Volleyball Wake Forest * 15 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Thu, Sep 24 W Soccer Boston College * 15 Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 F Hockey Delaware 15 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Sep 25 Volleyball Virginia * 15 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Sep 25 M Soccer North Carolina * 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Georgia Tech * 15 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Annika Intercollegiate (Reunion Resort Watson Course)
Sun, Sep 27 W Golf Day One at Annika Intercollegiate 15 Orlando, Fla. All Day
 
Sun, Sep 27 W Soccer Virginia * 15 Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
Annika Intercollegiate (Reunion Resort Watson Course)
Mon, Sep 28 W Golf Day Two at Annika Intercollegiate 15 Orlando, Fla. All Day
Tue, Sep 29 W Golf Day Three at Annika Intercollegiate 15 Orlando, Fla. All Day
 
Tue, Sep 29 M Soccer Davidson 15 Davidson, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball North Carolina * 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM ESPNU
Fri, Oct 2 F Hockey Louisville * 15 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 M Soccer Syracuse * 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Football Boston College * 15 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 3 Cross Country Princeton Invitational 15 Princeton, N.J. 10:45 AM
Sat, Oct 3 Swim/Dive Pittsburgh * 15 Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Oct 4 Volleyball NC State * 15 Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 W Soccer Virginia Tech * 15 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 F Hockey Longwood 15 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 5 M Soccer Hofstra 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 8 W Soccer Miami * 15 Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
Fri, Oct 9 W Golf Day One at Tar Heel Invitational 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Oct 9 Cross Country Royals Challenge 15 Charlotte, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 F Hockey Boston College * 15 Newton, Mass. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Florida State * 15 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM ESPN3
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
Sat, Oct 10 W Golf Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Oct 10 M Soccer Notre Dame * 15 Notre Dame, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Football Army 15 West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
Sun, Oct 11 W Golf Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sun, Oct 11 W Soccer Louisville * 15 Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Volleyball Miami 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Oct 11 F Hockey Boston University 15 Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 13 M Soccer Holy Cross 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 F Hockey North Carolina * 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Volleyball Notre Dame * 15 Notre Dame, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 W Soccer North Carolina * 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 M Soccer NC State * 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 17 Cross Country NCAA Pre-Nationals 15 Louisville, Ky. 10:00 AM
Sun, Oct 18 Volleyball Louisville * 15 Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Sun, Oct 18 F Hockey James Madison 15 Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 20 M Soccer Elon 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 22 W Soccer Pitt * 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
Fri, Oct 23 W Golf Day One at Landfall Tradition 15 Wilmington, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Oct 23 Swim/Dive Queens University of Charlotte 15 Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Swim/Dive Florida State * 15 Durham, N.C. 5:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball Pittsburgh * 15 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
Sat, Oct 24 W Golf Day Two at Landfall Tradition 15 Wilmington, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Oct 24 Football Virginia Tech * 15 Blacksburg, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 24 F Hockey Syracuse * 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Oct 24 M Soccer Pitt * 15 Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
Sun, Oct 25 W Golf Day Three at Landfall Tradition 15 Wilmington, N.C. All Day
 
Sun, Oct 25 Volleyball Virginia Tech * 15 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM RSN/ESPN3
Sun, Oct 25 W Soccer Notre Dame * 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 27 M Soccer Jacksonville 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Volleyball Wake Forest * 15 Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 30 Cross Country ACC Championships 15 Tallahassee, Fla. 9:00 AM ESPN3
Fri, Oct 30 M Soccer Virginia Tech * 15 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Football Miami * 15 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 31 F Hockey Liberty 15 Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball Virginia * 15 Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
* Conference Games