• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print
Women's Basketball Schedule



DATE TEAM OPPONENT Duke Rank Opp Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point (Turtle Point Golf Club)
Sun, Nov 1 M Golf Day One at Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 16 15 Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
Princeton Chase
Sun, Nov 1 Rowing Princeton Chase 16 15 Princeton, N.J. All Day
 
Sun, Nov 1 W Soccer NC State * 16 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus
East Lake Cup (East Lake Golf Club)
Mon, Nov 2 W Golf Day One at East Lake Cup 16 15 Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point (Turtle Point Golf Club)
Mon, Nov 2 M Golf Day Two at Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 16 15 Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
East Lake Cup (East Lake Golf Club)
Tue, Nov 3 W Golf Day Two at East Lake Cup 16 15 Atlanta, Ga. All Day
Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point (Turtle Point Golf Club)
Tue, Nov 3 M Golf Day Three at Wendy's Kiawah Classic at Turtle Point 16 15 Kiawah Island, S.C. All Day
ACC Tournament
Thu, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 08
F Hockey ACC Tournament 16 15 Charlottesville, Va. TBA RSN/ESPN3
Wake Forest Invite
Fri, Nov 6 M Tennis Day One at Wake Forest Invite 16 15 Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Georgia Tech * 16 15 Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Class Day Races
Sat, Nov 7 Rowing Class Day Races 16 15 Lake Michie, N.C. All Day
Wake Forest Invite
Sat, Nov 7 M Tennis Day Two at Wake Forest Invite 16 15 Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Nov 7 Football North Carolina * 16 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 7 Cross Country Three Stripe Invitational 16 15 Cary, N.C. 10:00 AM
Sat, Nov 7 Swim/Dive Old Dominion 16 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Swim/Dive William & Mary 16 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Wake Forest Invite
Sun, Nov 8 M Tennis Day Three at Wake Forest Invite 16 15 Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Hokie Open
Sun, Nov 8 Wrestling Hokie Open 16 15 Blacksburg, Va. All Day
 
Sun, Nov 8 Volleyball Clemson * 16 15 Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
ITA National Indoors
Thu, Nov 12 M Tennis Day One at ITA National Indoors 16 15 Flushing, N.Y. All Day
Fri, Nov 13 M Tennis Day Two at ITA National Indoors 16 15 Flushing, N.Y. All Day
US Fencing Association North American Cup
Fri, Nov 13 -
 Mon, Nov 16
Fence US Fencing Association North American Cup 16 15 Kansas City, Mo. All Day
 
Fri, Nov 13 Volleyball Syracuse * 16 15 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil Network Plus
Fri, Nov 13 Cross Country NCAA Southeast Regional Championships 16 15 Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Rivanna Romp
Sat, Nov 14 Rowing Rivanna Romp 16 15 Charlottesville, Va. All Day
ITA National Indoors
Sat, Nov 14 M Tennis Day Three at ITA National Indoors 16 15 Flushing, N.Y. All Day
 
Sat, Nov 14 Football Pitt * 16 15 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
ITA National Indoors
Sun, Nov 15 M Tennis Day Four at ITA National Indoors 16 15 Flushing, N.Y. All Day
 
Sun, Nov 15 Volleyball Boston College * 16 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM Blue Devil Network Plus
Nike Cup Invitational
Thu, Nov 19 Swim/Dive Day One at Nike Cup Invitational 16 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Fri, Nov 20 Swim/Dive Day Two at Nike Cup Invitational 16 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Fri, Nov 20 Volleyball Miami * 16 15 Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM ESPN3
Nike Cup Invitational
Sat, Nov 21 Swim/Dive Day Three at Nike Cup Invitational 16 15 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
 
Sat, Nov 21 Football Virginia * 16 15 Charlottesville, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 21 Cross Country NCAA Championships 16 15 Louisville, Ky. 12:00 PM
Wolfpack Open
Sun, Nov 22 Wrestling Wolfpack Open 16 15 Raleigh, N.C. All Day
 
Sun, Nov 22 Volleyball Florida State * 16 15 Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 25 Volleyball NC State * 16 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Sat, Nov 28 Football Wake Forest * 16 15 Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 28 Volleyball North Carolina * 16 15 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM ESPN3
Wed, Dec 2 -
 Fri, Dec 04
Swim/Dive USA Swimming Winter Nationals 16 15 Federal Way, Wash. TBA
US Fencing Association North American Cup
Fri, Dec 4 -
 Mon, Dec 07
Fence US Fencing Association North American Cup 16 15 Baltimore, Md. All Day
 
Tue, Dec 15 Wrestling Appalachian State 16 15 Boone, N.C. TBA
* Conference Games