• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Duke Store
 
Women's Basketball Schedule


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Nebraska
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 at Lincoln, Neb.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Wisconsin
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 at Madison, Wis.  9:30 p.m. ESPN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  South Carolina  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 15  MBB  Elon  Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. ESPNU  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Wed, Dec 17  WBB  Oklahoma  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18  MBB  Connecticut  at East Rutherford, N.J.  8:00 p.m. ESPN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Fri, Dec 19  WBB  UMass Lowell  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Kentucky  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  UConn  at Storrs, Conn.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  Toledo  Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. ESPN2  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Wed, Dec 31  MBB  Wofford  Durham, N.C.  3:00 p.m. RSN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Fri, Jan 2  WBB  North Carolina A&T  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Boston College *  Durham, N.C.  4:00 p.m. RSN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  9:00 p.m. ACCN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Sun, Jan 11  MBB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.  TBA CBS  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Tue, Jan 13  MBB  Miami *  Durham, N.C.  9:00 p.m. ESPNU  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Fri, Jan 16  TF  Carolina Cup  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  12:00 p.m. ESPN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Mon, Jan 19  MBB  Pitt *  Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. ESPN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Thu, Jan 22  TF  Day One at Tobacco Road Cup
Tobacco Road Cup
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 23  TF  Day Two at Tobacco Road Cup
Tobacco Road Cup
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 23  TF  Day One at Virgina Tech Invite
Virgina Tech Invite
 at Blacksburg, Va.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  TF  Day One at Virgina Tech Elite Meet
Virgina Tech Invite
 at Blacksburg, Va.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 25  MBB  St. John's  at New York, N.Y.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  Notre Dame *  at South Bend, Ind.  7:30 p.m. ESPN2  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
 Fri, Jan 30  TF  Day One at Armory Collegiate Invitational
Armory Collegiate Invitational
 at New York, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  TF  Day Two at Armory Collegiate Invitational
Armory Collegiate Invitational
 at New York, N.Y.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  MBB  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.  TBA ESPN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network

<< Prev Month Next Month >>