• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print

Lacrosse Schedule


DATE TEAM OPPONENT Duke Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Wed, Dec 2 -
 Fri, Dec 04
Swim/Dive USA Swimming Winter Nationals 4 Federal Way, Wash. TBA
ACC/Big Ten Challenge presented by DICK's Sporting Goods
Wed, Dec 2 M Basketball Indiana 4 Durham, N.C. 9:15 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
US Fencing Association North American Cup
Fri, Dec 4 -
 Mon, Dec 07
Fence US Fencing Association North American Cup 4 Baltimore, Md. All Day
 
Sat, Dec 5 M Basketball Buffalo 4 Durham, N.C. 5:15 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Tue, Dec 15 Wrestling Appalachian State 4 Boone, N.C. TBA
Tue, Dec 15 M Basketball Georgia Southern 4 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Sat, Dec 19 M Basketball Utah 4 New York, N.Y. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
Mon, Dec 28 M Basketball Elon 4 Durham, N.C. 8:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPNU
Wed, Dec 30 M Basketball Long Beach State 4 Durham, N.C. 4:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network RSN
Southern Scuffle
Fri, Jan 1 Wrestling Day One at Southern Scuffle 4 Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
Sat, Jan 2 Wrestling Day Two at Southern Scuffle 4 Chattanooga, Tenn. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 2 M Basketball Boston College * 4 Chestnut Hill, Mass. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network TBA
Wed, Jan 6 Wrestling NC State * 4 Durham, N.C. TBA
Wed, Jan 6 M Basketball Wake Forest * 4 Winston-Salem, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPNU
Fri, Jan 8 Swim/Dive South Carolina 4 Columbia, S.C. 4:00 PM
Pitt Duals
Sat, Jan 9 Wrestling Harvard 4 Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day
Sat, Jan 9 Wrestling Pittsburgh 4 Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day
Sat, Jan 9 Wrestling Columbia 4 Pittsburgh, Pa. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 9 Swim/Dive South Carolina Long Course Time Trials 4 Columbia, S.C. TBA
Sat, Jan 9 M Basketball Virginia Tech * 4 Durham, N.C. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network TBA
Wed, Jan 13 M Basketball Clemson * 4 Greenville, S.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN2
Carolina Cup
Fri, Jan 15 T&F Carolina Cup 4 Chapel Hill, N.C. All Day
Penn State Duals
Sat, Jan 16 Fence Penn State Duals 4 State College, Pa. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 16 Swim/Dive Indiana 4 Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Swim/Dive Georgia Tech * 4 Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Swim/Dive Michigan * 4 Atlanta, Ga. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 Wrestling Stanford 4 Stanford, Calif. TBA
Sat, Jan 16 M Basketball Notre Dame * 4 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
Sun, Jan 17 Wrestling Cal Poly 4 San Luis Obispo, Calif. TBA
Mon, Jan 18 M Basketball Syracuse * 4 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
Hokie Invitational
Fri, Jan 22 T&F Day One at Hokie Invitational 4 Blacksburg, Va. All Day
 
Fri, Jan 22 Wrestling Virginia * 4 Charlottesville, Va. TBA
Hokie Invitational
Sat, Jan 23 T&F Day Two at Hokie Invitational 4 Blacksburg, Va. All Day
Philadelphia Invitational
Sat, Jan 23 Fence Day One at Philadelphia Invitational 4 Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 23 M Basketball NC State * 4 Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS
Philadelphia Invitational
Sun, Jan 24 Fence Day Two at Philadelphia Invitational 4 Philadelphia, Pa. All Day
 
Mon, Jan 25 M Basketball Miami * 4 Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network ESPN
Camel City Invitational
Fri, Jan 29 T&F Day One at Camel City Invitational 4 Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Sat, Jan 30 T&F Day Two at Camel City Invitational 4 Winston-Salem, N.C. All Day
Northwestern Duals
Sat, Jan 30 Fence Northwestern Duals 4 Evanston, Ill. All Day
 
Sat, Jan 30 Swim/Dive North Carolina * 4 Durham, N.C. 11:00 AM
Sun, Jan 31 Wrestling American 4 Washington, D.C. TBA
Sun, Jan 31 Wrestling Columbia 4 Washington, D.C. TBA
* Conference Games