• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print

Lacrosse Schedule


DATE TEAM OPPONENT Duke Rank LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Fri, Oct 2 Volleyball North Carolina * 3 Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 F Hockey Louisville * 3 Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 2 M Soccer Syracuse * 3 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 3 Football Boston College * 3 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Oct 4 Volleyball NC State * 3 Raleigh, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 W Soccer Virginia Tech * 3 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sun, Oct 4 F Hockey Longwood 3 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Mon, Oct 5 M Soccer Hofstra 3 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 8 W Soccer Miami * 3 Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 F Hockey Boston College * 3 Newton, Mass. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Florida State * 3 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 9 Volleyball Florida State * 3 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 10 Football Army 3 West Point, N.Y. 12:00 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBS Sports Network
Sat, Oct 10 M Soccer Notre Dame * 3 Notre Dame, Ind. 12:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 Volleyball Miami 3 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 W Soccer Louisville * 3 Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 11 F Hockey Boston University 3 Boston, Mass. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 13 M Soccer Holy Cross 3 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 F Hockey North Carolina * 3 Chapel Hill, N.C. 6:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 Volleyball Notre Dame * 3 Notre Dame, Ind. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 M Soccer NC State * 3 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 16 W Soccer North Carolina * 3 Chapel Hill, N.C. 7:30 PM
Sun, Oct 18 Volleyball Louisville * 3 Louisville, Ky. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 18 F Hockey James Madison 3 Harrisonburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 20 M Soccer Elon 3 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Thu, Oct 22 W Soccer Pitt * 3 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Fri, Oct 23 Volleyball Pittsburgh * 3 Durham, N.C. 6:30 PM
Sat, Oct 24 Football Virginia Tech * 3 Blacksburg, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 24 F Hockey Syracuse * 3 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 24 M Soccer Pitt * 3 Pittsburgh, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 Volleyball Virginia Tech * 3 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Sun, Oct 25 W Soccer Notre Dame * 3 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Tue, Oct 27 M Soccer Jacksonville 3 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Wed, Oct 28 Volleyball Wake Forest * 3 Winston-Salem, N.C. 6:30 PM
Fri, Oct 30 M Soccer Virginia Tech * 3 Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Football Miami * 3 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Oct 31 F Hockey Liberty 3 Lynchburg, Va. 1:00 PM
Sat, Oct 31 Volleyball Virginia * 3 Charlottesville, Va. 7:00 PM
Sun, Nov 1 W Soccer NC State * 3 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
ACC Tournament
Thu, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 08
F Hockey ACC Tournament 3 Charlottesville, Va. TBA
 
Fri, Nov 6 Volleyball Georgia Tech * 3 Atlanta, Ga. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 7 Football North Carolina * 3 Chapel Hill, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Nov 8 Volleyball Clemson * 3 Clemson, S.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 13 Volleyball Syracuse * 3 Durham, N.C. TBA
Sat, Nov 14 Football Pitt * 3 Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Nov 15 Volleyball Boston College * 3 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Fri, Nov 20 Volleyball Miami * 3 Coral Gables, Fla. 7:00 PM
Sat, Nov 21 Football Virginia * 3 Charlottesville, Va. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Nov 22 Volleyball Florida State * 3 Tallahassee, Fla. 1:00 PM
Wed, Nov 25 Volleyball NC State * 3 Durham, N.C. 2:00 PM
Sat, Nov 28 Football Wake Forest * 3 Winston-Salem, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sat, Nov 28 Volleyball North Carolina * 3 Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games