• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
Football starts in...
0
0
0

 


Download Schedules to: Outlook or iCalendar

All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (EST) Score Media
 Fri, Oct 3  FH  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  6:00 p.m. RSN/ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 3  MSOC  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 4  WSOC  Louisville *  Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 5  FH  Indiana  at Bloomington, Ind.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Notre Dame *  at Notre Dame, Ind.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 9  WSOC  Clemson *  at Clemson, S.C.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  WGOLF  Day One at Tar Heel Invitational
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  FH  Boston College *  Durham, N.C.  6:00 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Boston College *  at Chestnut Hill, Mass.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 11  WGOLF  Day Two at Tar Heel Invitational
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  Georgia Tech *  at Atlanta, Ga.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 11  XC  Royals Challenge  at Charlotte, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  MSOC  Virginia *  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  WGOLF  Day Three at Tar Heel Invitational
Tar Heel Invitational (Finley Golf Course)
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Wake Forest *  at Winston-Salem, N.C.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  FH  Liberty  Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Wake Forest *  Durham, N.C.  3:00 p.m. RSN
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 14  MSOC  Davidson  Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Wisconsin adidas Invitational (Women Only)  at Madison, Wis.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 17  FH  North Carolina *  Durham, N.C.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Virginia *  Durham, N.C.  6:30 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Fri, Oct 17  MSOC  Notre Dame *  Durham, N.C.  8:00 p.m. RSN/ESPN3/Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Virginia *  Durham, N.C.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  XC  NCAA Pre-Nationals  at Terre Haute, Ind.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  FH  James Madison  Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Sun, Oct 19  VB  North Carolina *  Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. ESPNU
Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  North Carolina *  Durham, N.C.  3:30 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 21  MSOC  Elon  at Elon, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 23  WSOC  Virginia *  Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 24  WGOLF  Day One at Landfall Tradition
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
 at Wilmington, N.C.  All Day Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Clemson *  Durham, N.C.  6:30 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Fri, Oct 24  MSOC  Pitt *  Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  WGOLF  Day Two at Landfall Tradition
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
 at Wilmington, N.C.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  FH  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 26  WGOLF  Day Three at Landfall Tradition
Landfall Tradition (Country Club of Landfall)
 at Wilmington, N.C.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 26  WBB  Blue vs. White Scrimmage  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Boston College *  Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 28  MSOC  Georgia State  Durham, N.C.  7:00 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Thu, Oct 30  WBB  Limestone (Exhibition)  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 31  XC  ACC Championships  at Charlottesville, Va.  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Wake Forest *  Durham, N.C.  6:30 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 31  MSOC  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  Florida State *  at Tallahassee, Fla.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Pitt *  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  FH  Richmond  at Richmond, Va.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 2  WBB  Armstrong State (Exhibition)  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Virginia Tech *  at Blacksburg, Va.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Wed, Nov 5  MSOC  First Round
ACC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Thu, Nov 06
 FH  ACC Championship  Durham, N.C.  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Pitt *  Durham, N.C.  6:30 p.m. Blue Devil Network
Live Video Available - Link available at start timeTwitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  XC  Three Stripe Invitational  at Cary, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  MSOC  Quarterfinals
ACC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Syracuse *  at Syracuse, N.Y.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Florida State *  Durham, N.C.  6:30 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Semifinals
ACC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Southeast Regional Championships  at Louisville, Ky.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Virginia Tech *  Durham, N.C.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15 -
 Sun, Nov 16
 FH  NCAA First and Second Rounds
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  Championship Game
ACC Tournament
 at TBA  TBA Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  Alabama  at Tuscaloosa, Ala.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Notre Dame *  Durham, N.C.  1:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 20  WBB  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  FB  North Carolina *  Durham, N.C.  7:30 p.m. ESPN  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 21 -
 Sun, Nov 23
 FH  NCAA Semifinals and Finals
NCAA Championship
 at College Park, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Louisville *  at Louisville, Ky.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  Marquette  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Buffalo  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  North Carolina *  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  2:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Stony Brook  Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Wake Forest *  Durham, N.C.  TBA  Blue Devil IMG Sports Network Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  NC State *  at Raleigh, N.C.  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 30  WBB  Texas A&M  at College Station, Texas  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>