• Store
  • Promotions - Carousel Above Header
  • Tickets
  • Auctions - Carousel Above Header
  • Duke Photo Store
  • Donate - Carousel Above Header
  • Uploaded Ad
All Sport Schedule
Print



DATE TEAM OPPONENT LOCATION TIME (EST) LISTEN WATCH RESULTS RELATED LINKS
Sat, Aug 15 W Soccer Clemson (Exhibition) Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
UNC Nike Classic
Fri, Aug 21 W Soccer Fresno State Chapel Hill, N.C. 5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 23 W Soccer Weber State Chapel Hill, N.C. 12:00 PM
 
Fri, Aug 28 W Soccer Penn State State College, Pa. 7:00 PM
Sun, Aug 30 W Soccer William & Mary Durham, N.C. 6:00 PM
Thu, Sep 3 Football Tulane New Orleans, La. 9:30 PM Blue Devil IMG Sports Network CBSSports
Duke Nike Classic
Fri, Sep 4 W Soccer Southern Cal Durham, N.C. 7:30 PM
Sun, Sep 6 W Soccer Cal Durham, N.C. 2:30 PM
 
Fri, Sep 11 W Soccer Samford Birmingham, Ala. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 12 Football NC Central Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Sep 13 W Soccer LSU Baton Rouge, La. 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 17 W Soccer Appalachian State Durham, N.C. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 19 Football Northwestern Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Sep 20 W Soccer Florida State * Durham, N.C. 1:00 PM
Thu, Sep 24 W Soccer Boston College * Chestnut Hill, Mass. 7:00 PM
Sat, Sep 26 Football Georgia Tech * Durham, N.C. TBA Blue Devil IMG Sports Network
Sun, Sep 27 W Soccer Virginia * Charlottesville, Va. 1:00 PM
* Conference Games