stop
Uploaded Ad
FB-Duke-Memorial-Weekend-Sale-Moneymaker
BDN+ LIVE EVENTS SCHEDULE
K Academy Thursday Live Video
Thu, Jun 2 at 9:25 AM
K Academy Friday Live Video
Fri, Jun 3 at 8:25 AM
K Academy Saturday Live Video
Sat, Jun 4 at 10:25 AM
K Academy Sunday Live Video
Sun, Jun 5 at 7:25 AM
Back
tickets_ad_homepage_bowl_champs_gear_189x262
Uploaded Ad - Store
Menís Basketball Ticket Auctions
Back
SCHEDULE
Fri, May. 20
Women's Golf
vs. Day One at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
T21, 299
Fri, May. 20
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
7 - 5 (W)
Sat, May. 21
Women's Golf
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
T9, 582
Sat, May. 21
Baseball
at Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Cancelled
Sun, May. 22
Women's Golf
vs. Day Three at
Eugene, Ore.
T2nd, 862
Mon, May. 23
Women's Golf
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
6th, 1158
Tue, May. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Southern
Eugene, Ore.
4 - 1 (W)
Tue, May. 24
Baseball
vs. Wake Forest
Durham Bulls Athletic Park
3 - 4 (L)
Tue, May. 24
Women's Golf
vs. Stanford (Match
Eugene, Ore.
3-2 (L)
Wed, May. 25
Men's Tennis
vs. Day One at NCAA
Tulsa, Okla.
NTS
Thu, May. 26
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Jacksonville, Fla.
Recap
Fri, May. 27
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Jacksonville, Fla.
All Day
Fri, May. 27
Rowing
vs. Day One at NCAA
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Sat, May. 28
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Jacksonville, Fla.
All Day
Sat, May. 28
Rowing
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Sun, May. 29
Rowing
vs. Day Three at
Sacramento, Calif.
All Day
Wed, Jun. 08
Track & Field
vs. Day One at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Thu, Jun. 09
Track & Field
vs. Day Two at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Fri, Jun. 10
Track & Field
vs. Day Three at
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Sat, Jun. 11
Track & Field
vs. Day Four at NCAA
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Fri, Jul. 01
Track & Field
vs. U.S. Olympic
Eugene, Ore.
All Day
Thu, Aug. 11
Women's Soccer
vs. Missouri
Durham, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 14
Field Hockey
vs. Davidson
Durham, N.C.
11:00 AM
Fri, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer
at Wofford
Chapel Hill, N.C.
5:00 PM
Sat, Aug. 20
Field Hockey
vs. North Carolina
Durham, N.C.
12:00 PM
Sun, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer
at Central Florida
Chapel Hill, N.C.
12:00 PM
Uploaded Ad